LSFCU Board of Directors

Your Lion's Share FCU Board of Directors is composed of Executive Leadership associated with Ahold-Delhaize USA. They volunteer their time and expertise to guide the financial health of Lion's Share as well as the direction Lion's Share is headed for the associates of the ADUSA Companies. Their personal and professional experience adds wisdom to the direction of Lion's Share and to their positions as the policy-making body of our credit union.

Your Lion's Share FCU Board of Directors:

Kara Goode - Chairwoman
Ryan Barbour - Vice-Chair
Tammy Safrit
- Secretary/Treasurer
Lou Delorenzo - Director
Tom Kelly - Director
Troy Leshko - Director
Deneen Maready-Jones - Director
Teross Young - Director